New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving, Caring, Honesty

Male (50) looking for Female London, England, United Kingdom

I am a Strong man who loves to give all i have to make others happy. I love swimming and i love to visit the Gym.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleArmy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Sports
Favorite booksTempest
Idea of funSwimming, Reading, Cooking e.t.c
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGreat Family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Truth, and Love
On the first dateMeet and have coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf
Favorite college teamUniversity of Connecticut