New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nice to meet you

I'm 21 single bisexual and just looking for someone I'm outgoing, I like music, art and design, interior design and messing around with cars haha but also going out having fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funletting loose and just been yourself
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Gardening, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifejust to have the average life job, car, house

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who treats others like how they want to be treated
On the first datemaybe go hit a bar and just get to know each other and let loose