New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

my name is Thomas, iam a honest person and ready to make a new fresh start with the woman who is good and honest,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNCIS, The Bill, Heartbeat
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesWar Films
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artiststhe shadows,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funPlay Squash
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryi always wanted to try jumping in a parachute.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power
Look for in a partneri want someone who is honest and caring and loving and dont mess round