New here? Sign Up Have an account?

confidently beautiful with a heart

Male (33) looking for Male Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany

Just a simple guy, i am not in hurry to look someone but lets see how it goes here. Love cooking, love traveling, i love beaches and enjoying watching the sunrise and sunset, Swimming and Bowling is my favorite outdoor activities and movie Marathon is my favorite indoor activities. Working in the medical field and i do love my Job. enjoying travelling around the world and see different places,culture and even Tradition. One of my bucket list to see the place is Maldives.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Science
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo travel the and see the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerjust a simple guy with a great sense of Humor know how to make me smile in case im sad heheh.... a guy who loves to travel and beaches.
On the first datenothing as Long as simple, cool and fun to be with.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga